Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

2/2/2015
Harlem Arts Alliance Monthly Meeting-February (Dance Panel)

2/7/2015
City College Center for the Arts & Batoto Yetu Celebrate Black History Month

Visual Arts

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 02, 2015

 
 
Harlem Arts Alliance Monthly Meeting-February (Dance Panel)
2/2/2015
Location: New York   
 

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
 
City College Center for the Arts & Batoto Yetu Celebrate Black History Month
2/7/2015
Location: New York   
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
 
 

Sunday, February 22, 2015

 
7th Annual Black History Month Celebration
2/22/2015
Location: Bronx   
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
On Kentucky Drive at City College Center for the Arts
2/27/2015 » 2/28/2015
Location: New York   
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
 

Monday, March 02, 2015

 
Harlem Arts Alliance Meeting -March
3/2/2015
Location: New York   
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
Dance Theatre of Harlem 2015 NY Season at CityCenter
4/8/2015 » 4/11/2015
Location: New York   
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
 

Sunday, April 26, 2015

 
Harlem Chamber Players Spring Finale Concert
4/26/2015
Location: New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Online Surveys