Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

Visual Arts

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, August 20, 2017

 
HARLEM DAY
8/20/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
Summer in the City
8/19/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Port Chicago 50
8/17/2017 » 8/19/2017
Location: New York, National Black Theatre    Time: 8pm
Port Chicago 50

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
 

Sunday, August 13, 2017

 
Dominican Day Parade
8/13/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
NYC Economic Development Day
8/10/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
 
HAA Monthly Meeting
8/7/2017
Location: New York    Time: 10:00am
HAA Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
HW Youth "Hack-a-Thon"
8/1/2017
Location: New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, July 30, 2017

 
“A Great Day in Harlem”
7/30/2017
Location: New York    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 
Summerfest @ Riverbank State Park
7/29/2017
Location: New York, Riverbank State Park    Time: 12:00 pm
Summerfest @ Riverbank State Park

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Local Travl'rs Art Exhibit
7/18/2017 » 7/25/2017
Location: New York, Bohemia Realty Group    Time: 7pm
Local Travl

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Dominican Day Parade
6/13/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
HSA DANCE DEPARTMENT PRESENTS ARTMAKERS: A CONVERSATION WITH TWYLA THARP
5/23/2017
Location: New York   
HSA DANCE DEPARTMENT PRESENTS  ARTMAKERS: A CONVERSATION WITH TWYLA THARP
Displaying page 1 of 58
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Online Surveys